Partners 

Country

Organisation

EMail

Denmark

The Danish Meat Research Institute

Co-ordinator (CO):

Eli V. Olsen

Jesper Blom-Hanssen
Marjatta Oksama
Belgium

University of Gent, Department of Animal Production

Marc Seynaeve

Denmark

Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences  - DIAS

Workpackage leader (WPL 1):

Pia Nissen

Anders Karlsson

Søren Højsgård
Denmark

SFK-Technology

Svend Aage Jensen

Germany

Federal Meat Research Centre (Kulmbach)

Andreas Dobrowolski

Spain

The Institute of Food and Agricultural Research - IRTA

Marina Gispert

Maria Font
France Technical Institute for Pig - ITP

Workpackage leader (WPL 2):

Gérard Daumas 

France University of South Brittany - UBS Thierry Dhorne
David Causeur
France

CEMAGREF

Pascale Marty-Mahé

Ireland

Teagasc National Foodcenter

Workpackage leader (WPL 3):

Paul Allen

Netherlands

ID-Lelystad

Bert Lambooij

Bas Engel

Sweden

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Ingemar Hansson

Hungary

Kaposvár University, Faculty of Animal Science

Robert Romvari

Péter Bogner

Slovenia Agricultural Institute of Slovenia Marjeta Candek-Potokar

 Czeck Republic

Czech University of Agriculture Michal Sprysl
Roman Stupka
Slovakia Department of Farm Animal Breeding Peter Demo
  Cyprus Agricultural Research Institute Alkis Koumas
Bulgaria Animal Science Institute Marinova Penka
Poland Meat and Fat Research Institute Stefan Kien

List of all e-mail adresses:

evo@danishmeat.dk

jbh@danishmeat.dk

mo@danishmeat.dk

marc.seynaeve@rug.ac.be

piam.nissen@agrsci.dk

Anders.Karlsson@agrsci.dk

Soren.Hojsgaard@agrsci.dk

saj@sfktech.com

f-dobrowolski@baff-kulmbach.de

Marina.Gispert@irta.es

maria.font@irta.es

gerard.daumas@itp.asso.fr

thierry.dhorne@univ-ubs.fr

pascale.marty-mahe@cemagref.fr

p.allen@nfc.teagasc.ie 

Bas.Engel@wur.nl

e.lambooij@id.dlo.nl

Ingemar.Hansson@lmv.slu.se

Romvari.Robert@sic.hu

Meta.candek@kis-h2.si

sprysl@af.czu.cz

demo@vuzv.sk

koumas@arinet.ari.gov.cy

Penkamarinova@yahoo.com

ipmitdsi@man.poznan.pl

Email to all

evo@danishmeat.dk
jbh@danishmeat.dk
mo@danishmeat.dk
marc.seynaeve@rug.ac.be
piam.nissen@agrsci.dk
Anders.Karlsson@agrsci.dk
Soren.Hojsgaard@agrsci.dk
saj@sfktech.com
f-dobrowolski@baff-kulmbach.de
Marina.Gispert@irta.es
maria.font@irta.es
gerard.daumas@itp.asso.fr
thierry.dhorne@univ-ubs.fr
pascale.marty-mahe@cemagref.fr
p.allen@nfc.teagasc.ie 
Bas.Engel@wur.nl
e.lambooij@id.dlo.nl
Ingemar.Hansson@lmv.slu.se
Romvari.Robert@sic.hu
Meta.candek@kis-h2.si
sprysl@af.czu.cz
demo@vuzv.sk
koumas@arinet.ari.gov.cy
Penkamarinova@yahoo.com
ipmitdsi@man.poznan.pl